Notre Équipe

Membres du Conseil d'Administration 2017

Antoine Bardon
Président
AA4 Security
antoine.bardon@yahoo.fr

David Gvetadze
Vice-Président
PKF UBC International
david.gvetadze@pkfgeorgia.com

Dominik Bayvet
Membre du CA
BV Consulting
d.bayvet@bvkonsalt.ru

Nicola Mariani
Membre du CA
Dechert LLP
Nicola.Mariani@dechert.com

Irina Sak
Membre du CA
LTD Publicis Hepta /enith Optimedia
irina.sak@publicishepta.com

Alexander Bolkvadze
Membre du CA
LTD BLC Law Office
alex.bolkvadze@blc.ge

Jean-Michel Charles
Membre du CA
"Entree"
jean.michel@entree.ge

Jacques Fleury
Membre du CA
LLC GG&MW
jfleury@mukhrani.com

Boris Mironov
Lactalis
bmironov@sante.ge

Philippe Peguilhan
Membre du CA
MAF Carrefour
Ppeguilhan@mafcarrefour.com

Paata Mosseshvili
Membre du CA
Intertechnics Ltd
intertecs@caucasus.net

Philippe Lespy
Membre du CA
GWS
p.lespy@gws.com.ge

Personnel Exécutif

Sophie-Anne Godinat
Directeur Exécutif
+995 593 57 84 02
sophieanne.godinat@ccifg.ge

Natia Javakhishvili
Directeur Général
+ 995 577 74 07 08
natia.javakhishvili@ccifg.ge

Événements

< Novembre 2018 >
Lun.Mar.Mer.Jeu.Ven.Sam.Dim.
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

CCIFG

61 Aghmashenebeli Avenue,

0102 Tbilisi, Georgia

Tel : +995 32 222 69 40

© 2018 CCI FRANÇAISE EN GEORGIE